RSS

Jesus Calls – Prayer Tower

19 Feb

I happened to check the Jesus Calls website. I was amazed to find its new look and feel. Its very nice and I found it truly inspiring. One thing that I liked the most, is the Kidz Zone! It was too good and I am sure that it would transform and inspire many kids. There were many links specific to kids like – Colour me, Bible Quiz, Who am I?, Sweety’s Corner, Sudoku etc. Its been a year since Uncle Dhinakaran passed away and they have arranged for a Thanksgiving ceremony for his life. He was such a mighty man of God and God had blessed him with such a compassionate heart! I would suggest each and every one of you who is troubled or filled with sorrow to just visit this website. God has been doing mighty things through this family and I am sure in His appointed time He would deliver you!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 19, 2009 in Prayer

 

Leave a Reply

 
