RSS

This week..

05 Mar

I have added 4 more Roses to my Plant collection. I was inspired looking at a few Indian blogs on gardening. I was amazed to look at the plant collection and interest. Looks like, I can never make it to that level, with all these space constraints 😦 I seriously wish we had an independent house! Owning an independent house at Chennai is such a prestigious thing. Anyways, I shall pour out my deepest desires to the Lord and He will answer me according to His will, in His own time 🙂 So I always have something to feel so glad about.

So many things have happened over this week. George has quit his company and is working with another Software firm now. This has forced me to take the bus facility now at 7.20 AM. It also gives me the cushion of reaching home early as well. I have started liking it – starting the day early and getting to spend some time with Joshua.

We have just started to plan for Joshua ‘s Bday party. Will keep you all updated.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 5, 2009 in General

 

2 responses to “This week..

  1. Chandramouli.S

    March 20, 2009 at 12:12 am

    Ermmm… I wouldn’t say you’re ‘constrained’ really, but for growing trees! We people who lack the land always are gifted with pots! So don’t feel that way. Go crazy!

     
  2. allygeorge

    March 20, 2009 at 11:23 am

    You are right! I have in fact changed my mind after looking at yours and GG’s blogs. 🙂 Both of u have achieved great heights in gardening. Let me take you as an example and do a good contribution as well. And doing this (vegetable gardening), I would ensure that Joshua gets the best! So let it inspire people to prefer homemade baby food too.

     

Leave a Reply

 
